Ebay

You can also post suggestions, comments to the fanmail.biz database managers here. Do not post your feedback here. Do not request a celebrity address here.
kairis
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Ebay

Post by kairis »

Can i sold on ebay preprinted autographs for big price?
Moridin
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Re: Ebay

Post by Moridin »

Can buy hooked on phonics cheap price.
danny2010

Post by danny2010 »

Moridin there is no reason to be so rude. kairis was simply asking a question.

kairis, as for ebay, I'm not a expert, but I don't think preprinted autographs would sell for a lot of money.
grobanite19
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by grobanite19 »

I don't know about the price, but make sure that you post that it is NOT a original, and that it is a pre-print, and you might want to post what a pre-print is, or you could get in trouble if they think their buying a authentic!
Paigey012

Post by Paigey012 »

I have never tried selling autographs on eBay but I doubt weather you will get alot of money for a PP autograph. Make sure you say that it is a PP and not authentic ;-)
Taio
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by Taio »

I am an eBay expert, need any help just come to me.

Anyway, pre-printed autographs don't go for much on eBay. For example I sold a full set of Friends cast auto's with 2 frames for £3.20. It only went up to that price I reckon because I sold the frames with them. Another example is smaller version, pre-printed CSI cast picture, that went for £0.99.

I hope this helps. {thumb2}
Moridin
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector

Post by Moridin »

danny2010 wrote:Moridin there is no reason to be so rude. kairis was simply asking a question.

kairis, as for ebay, I'm not a expert, but I don't think preprinted autographs would sell for a lot of money.
Uh. Maybe if he learned how to form a sentence it wouldn't have required the sarcastic remark. And sarcasm =/= rudeness. {up}
danny2010