Search found 466 matches

by ELDER123
Thu Apr 23, 2015 9:06 am
Forum:
Topic: ARIANA GRANDE FOR SALE
Replies: 1
Views: 649

ARIANA GRANDE FOR SALE

I HAVE A ARIANA 8X10 PIC
GIVE ME A PRICE !
by ELDER123
Sat May 03, 2014 10:32 pm
Forum: Feedback
Topic: Ashley Benson !
Replies: 12
Views: 4876

Re: Ashley Benson !

Congrats!! :mrgreen:
What is the size of the extra photo??
by ELDER123
Fri Nov 08, 2013 4:14 pm
Forum:
Topic: WANTED- Rupert Grint
Replies: 1
Views: 526

WANTED- Rupert Grint

I pay for it!
Pm me .
by ELDER123
Sat Jul 20, 2013 10:56 am
Forum:
Topic: R.I.P - Stars We Have Lost - R.I.P
Replies: 1705
Views: 714590

Re: R.I.P - Stars We Have Lost - R.I.P

I'm very very sad about Cory :(
by ELDER123
Mon Jun 10, 2013 9:46 am
Forum:
Topic: Delete
Replies: 5
Views: 746

Re: Do you have Unsigned photos or posters anyone? Ill buy!

A lot of Harry potter posters ;D
Twilight; The hunger games.. ( Poster )
Beyoncé, lady gaga, ( Poster )
by ELDER123
Tue May 28, 2013 10:56 am
Forum:
Topic: NICK JONAS LOW PRICE
Replies: 1
Views: 637

Re: NICK JONAS LOW PRICE

this is not a low price :neutral:
by ELDER123
Sat May 18, 2013 3:14 pm
Forum:
Topic: Trading Stamp from BRAZIL for => USA or UK
Replies: 11
Views: 2741

Re: Trading Stamp from BRAZIL for => USA or UK

If you dont have Usa or Uk stamp or dont wanna to trade, i can sell the Brazilian Stamp ;-)
by ELDER123
Sat Apr 13, 2013 7:29 pm
Forum: Feedback
Topic: Neymar (brazilian soccer player) success
Replies: 6
Views: 3469

Re: Neymar (brazilian soccer player) success

Congrats!!
If someone want, i can sell some stamps from Brazil, so you can try a Neymar or another Brazilian star autograph :)
Just Pm me.
by ELDER123
Fri Mar 29, 2013 8:52 am
Forum: Feedback
Topic: Richard Griffiths (Success)
Replies: 26
Views: 4386

Re: Richard Griffiths (Success)

Congrats

But R.I.P :( i'M very very very sad
by ELDER123
Tue Mar 12, 2013 6:18 pm
Forum:
Topic: Raven Autograph for sale
Replies: 3
Views: 542

Re: Raven Autograph for sale

Pic ? :)