Search found 5278 matches

by James
Thu Dec 31, 2020 9:37 am
Forum:
Topic: autograph and e-mail
Replies: 5
Views: 2709

I have had email sucesses from:

Cat Deely
Rowan Atkinson
Judi Dench
SFM
Michael Vaughan
Andy Flintoff
Marcus Trescothick
James Anderson
Lou Hirsch
Uri Gellar

Loads more
by James
Thu Dec 24, 2020 7:36 pm
Forum:
Topic: Do you have any success?
Replies: 4
Views: 2349

The less famous people I have written to have sent me a letter or hand written note.
by James
Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:07 am
Forum:
Topic: Requesting an autograph through e-mail
Replies: 3
Views: 6633

I put my address at the top, and then my letter, then my name then my address again.

Basically

ADRESS

LETTER

NAME

ADDRESS

Hope this helps,
James {up}
by James
Sat Nov 09, 2019 1:49 pm
Forum:
Topic: poster
Replies: 3
Views: 2622

Hi Guest, why dont you join the forum?

I think you can send a poster- I have sent 2 A4 ones and had them back signed by footballers, and it worked. I sent a A4 sase for it to come back in, and it did.

Hope this helps,


James x
by James
Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:32 am
Forum:
Topic: Which two celebs?
Replies: 1
Views: 13227

Mine would be to a celeb whos identity I will not give out but he is a mate and he chats to me all the time
by James
Wed Sep 18, 2019 1:16 pm
Forum:
Topic: Should i send a picture?
Replies: 3
Views: 4390

Because most celebs I write to come from TV shows that provide promos, I dont send photos, but I have sent some postcards of two people today to be signed.

James {up}
by James
Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 pm
Forum:
Topic: um...
Replies: 4
Views: 5337

by James
Tue Sep 03, 2019 2:53 pm
Forum:
Topic: New member - dfg
Replies: 3
Views: 5580

Welcome to Fanmail.biz!
by James
Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:26 am
Forum:
Topic: I have no idea
Replies: 4
Views: 3576

SASE-

Stamped
Self
Addressed
Envelope.

They higher your sucess rate.

James {up}
by James
Wed Jul 24, 2019 1:50 am
Forum:
Topic: Mcfly
Replies: 9
Views: 5552

It was via Comic Relief. {up}